Educational Success Committee

Chris Welch, State Represenatative, Illinois General Assembly

Dr. Janice Jackson, CEO, Chicago Public Schools

Kathi Griffin, President, Illinois Education Association

Dr. Michael Amiridis, Chancellor, University of Illinois at Chicago

Dr. Carmen Ayala, Superintendent, Berwyn North SD 98

Dr. Christine Benson, Retired Superintendent, Streator Elementary District 44

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Dr. Dale Chapman, President, Lewis and Clark Community College

Dr. Brent Clark, Executive Director, Illinois Association of School Administrators

Fred Crespo, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Will Davis, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Dr. Larry Dietz, President, Illinois State University

Dr. Kenneth Ender, President, Harper College

Dr. Jennifer Garrison, Superintendent, Vandalia Community Unit School District #203

Phyllis Glink, Executive Director, Irving B. Harris Foundation

Dr. James Heckman, Professor, University of Chicago

Dr. Ed Hightower, Executive Director, Mannie Jackson Center for the Humanities Foundation

Kimberly A. Lightford, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

John Miller, Vice President, Illinois Federation of Teachers

Mary Morten, Board Chair, Safe Schools Alliance

Zena Naiditch, President and CEO, Equip for Equality

Ginger Ostro, Executive Director, Advance Illinois

Kevin O'Mara, Professor, Concordia University

Dr. Cristina Pacione-Zayas, Director of Policy, Erikson Institute

Sylvia Puente, Executive Director, Latino Policy Forum

Dr. Aisha Ray, Professor Emerita, Erikson Institute

Elliot Regenstein, Partner, Foresight Law + Policy

Mimi Rodman, Executive Director, Stand for Children Illinois

Dr. Kevin Rubenstein, President, Illinois Alliance of Administrators of Special Education

Jane Russell, Vice President, Illinois Federation of Teachers

Juan Salgado, Chancellor, City Colleges of Chicago

Zaldwaynaka "Z" Scott, President, Chicago State University

Gloria Trejo, Principal, Pioneer Elementary School

Maria Whelan, President and CEO, Illinois Action for Children

Dr. Barbara Wilson, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, University of Illinois System