Job Creation and Economic Opportunity Committee

Omar Duque, President, Hispanic Information Technology Executive Council (HITEC)

Laura Frerichs, University of Illinois Research Park Director and Director of Economic Development, University of Illinois' Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Suzet M. McKinney, CEO and Executive Director, Illinois Medical District

Bob Reiter, President, Chicago Federation of Labor

Richard Ashworth, President of Operations, Walgreens

Tom Balanoff, President, SEIU Local 1

Robert Blackwell, Chairman, Killerspin/EKI-Digital

Dr. Byron T. Brazier, Pastor, Apostolic Church of God

Robert Bruno, Director of Labor Education Program, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Melinda Bush, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Heidi Capozzi, Senior Vice President of Human Resources, Boeing

Cristina Castro, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Steve Collens, CEO, Matter

John Conrad, President and CEO, Illinois Biotechnology Innovation Organization

Teresa Córdova, Director, Great Cities Institute at the University of Illinois at Chicago

Katie Davison, Executive Director, Innovate Springfield

Pat Dowell, Alderman, City of Chicago

Ezequiel 'Zeke' Flores, Founder and CEO, Flying Concessions

Dale Fowler, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Bishop Simon Gordon, Senior Pastor, Triedstone Church of Chicago

Will Guzzardi, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Mike Halpin, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

David Hanson, President, EOA Consulting

Calvin Holmes, President, Chicago Community Loan Fund

Emeka Jackson-Hicks, Mayor, East St. Louis

Rob Karr, President and CEO, Illinois Retail Merchants Association

Edie Koch, Founding Partner, Southwestern Illinois Trade and Investment Council

Marie Trzupek Lynch, President and CEO, Skills for Chicagoland's Future

Allen Mayer, Chief of Staff, Illinois Treasurer's Office

Brad McConnell, CEO, Accion Chicago

Ron McInroy, Director, UAW Region 4 Bruce Montgomery, Co-Founder, Urban Innovation Center

Jim Nowlan, Retired Senior Fellow, University of Illinois Institute of Government and Public Affairs

Adam Pollet, Managing Director, 9 North Capital

Elliot Richardson, Founder and CEO, Small Business Advocacy Council

Dr. David Sam, President, Elgin Community College

Chris Setti, CEO, Greater Peoria Economic Development Council

Alicia Slocomb, Belleville Main Street Manager, Belleville Chamber of Commerce

Michael L. Tipsord, President and CEO, State Farm

Sam Toia, President and CEO, Illinois Restaurant Association

Arthur Turner, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Anna Valencia, City Clerk, City of Chicago

Betsy Ziegler, CEO, 1871

Andrea Zopp, President and CEO, World Business Chicago