Budget and Innovation Committee

Dan Hynes, Deputy Governor and Former Comptroller, State of Illinois

Greg Harris, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Toi Hutchinson, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Andy Manar, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Tom McNamara, Mayor, City of Rockford

Julie Moore Wolfe, Mayor, City of Decatur

Kurt Summers, Treasurer, City of Chicago

Omar Aguino, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Jessica Basham, Chief of Staff, Illinois House Speaker Mike Madigan

Michael Belsky, Executive Director, Center for Municipal Finance

Carole L. Brown, Chief Financial Officer, City of Chicago

Michael Cabonargi, Commissioner, Cook County Board of Review

Joseph Clary, General Counsel, Cook County Finance Bureau

Deb DeHaas, Vice Chairman and Chief Inclusion Officer, Deloitte

Pat Devaney, President, Associated Fire Fighters of Illinois

Clarisol Duque, Chicago Chief of Staff, U.S. Senator Dick Durbin

Barbara Flynn Currie, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Brian Hamer, Former Director, Illinois Department of Revenue

Liliana Macias, COO, Macias Imports

Ralph Martire, Executive Director, Center for Tax and Budget Accountability

Dan Montgomery, President Illinois Federation of Teachers

Laurence Msall, President, Civic Federation

David Namkung, Founder and Managing Partner, Clarity Partners

Christine Radogno, former Republican Leader, Illinois State Senate

Jim Reynolds, CEO, Loop Capital

Kristin Richards, Chief of Staff, Illinois Senate President John J. Cullerton

Michael Sacks, Chairman and CEO, GCM Grosvenor

Leslie Sgro, President, Springfield Park District

Elgie Sims, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Heather Steans, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Michael Zalewski, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly