## **Healthy Children and Families Committee**

Heather Steans, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

David Munar, President and CEO, Howard Brown Health

Nancy Ronquillo, President and CEO, Children's Home & Aid

Laura Anderson, CEO, Winning Systems

Lisa Morrison Butler, Commissioner, Chicago Department of Family and Support Services

Pat Comstock, Executive Director, The Health Care Council of Illinois

Deb Conroy, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Esther Corpuz, CEO, Alivio Medical Center

Chris Cox, Executive Director, Hoyleton Youth and Family Services

Ryan Croke, Executive Director, Illinois Centers for Independent Living

Risa Davis, Consultant, Human Services & Philanthropy

Andrea Durbin, President, Illinois Collaboration on Youth

Theresa Eagleson, Executive Director, University of Illinois, Office of Medicaid Innovation

Phil Eaton, President and Chief Executive Officer, Rosecrance

Doug Elwell, Deputy CEO for Finance and Strategy, Cook County Health

Josh Evans, President and CEO, Illinois Association of Rehabilitation Centers

Sara Feigenholtz, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Karen Foley, CEO, Juvenile Protective Association

Andrés Gallegos, Attorney, Robbins, Salomon & Patt Ltd.

Raul Garza, President and Chief Executive Officer, Aunt Martha's Health & Wellness

Michael Gelder, Adjunct Lecturer of Preventive Medicine, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Danielle Gomez, Supervising Attorney, Office of the Cook County Public Guardian

Nina Harris, CEO, Springfield Urban League

Grace B. Hou, President, Woods Fund Chicago

Sara Howe, CEO, Illinois Association for Behavioral Health

Tom Hughes, President, Illinois Public Health Association

Mattie Hunter, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Mark Ishaug, CEO, Thresholds

Dr. Lorrie Rickman-Jones, Vice President of Strategic Innovation and Behavioral Health, NextLevel Health

Greg Kelley, President, SEIU Healthcare Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, and Kansas

Dan Kotowski, President and CEO, ChildServ

Camille Lilly, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Juan Carlos Linares, Executive Director, LUCHA

Dan Lustig, Executive Director, Haymarket Center

Roberta Lynch, Executive Director, AFSCME Council 31

Jamal Malone, CEO, Ada S. McKinley Community Services, Inc.

Larry McCulley, CEO, Southern Illinois Healthcare Foundation

Dr. Steven B. Nasatir, President, Jewish United Fund of Metropolitan Chicago

John Peller, President and CEO, AIDS Foundation of Chicago

Garth Reynolds, Executive Director, Illinois Pharmacists Association

José R. Sánchez, President & CEO, Norwegian American Hospital

Doug Schenkelberg, Executive Director, Chicago Coalition for the Homeless

Mark A. Stutrud, President and CEO, Lutheran Social Services of Illinois

Jennifer Welch, President and CEO, Planned Parenthood of Illinois

Dr. Carl White, Apostle, Southland Ministerial Health Network

AJ Wilhelmi, President and CEO, Illinois Health and Hospital Association