Growing Our Agricultural Economy Committee

Colleen Callahan, Former State Director, USDA Rural Development in Illinois

John Sullivan, Acting Director, Illinois Department of Agriculture

Erika Allen, Farmer and Operations Director, Urban Growers Collective

Scott Bennett, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Joni Bucher, President, Illinois Beef Association

Jerry Costello Jr., State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Ben Curtin, corn and soybean farmer, Christian County

Mark de Souza, CEO, Revolution Cannabis

Tim Drea, Secretary-Treasurer, Illinois AFL-CIO

Sid Gorham, CEO, Granular

Rich Guebert, President, Illinois Farm Bureau

Scott Halpin, President, Grundy County Farm Bureau

Sonya Harper, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Roger Hugenberg, General Manager, Ursa Farmers Cooperative

Kim Kidwell, Dean, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign's College of Agricultural, Consumer, and Environmental Sciences

Juan Luciano, President & CEO, Archer Daniels Midland

Ryan McCrady, President, Economic Development Corporation of Decatur & Macon County

Paul McNamara, CEO, AgReach program at the University of Illinois

Chris Merrett, Professor and Director, Illinois Institute for Rural Affairs at Western Illinois University

Glenn Poshard, former president, Southern Illinois University

Craig Ratajczyk, CEO, Illinois Soybean Association

Anton Seals, Executive Director, Grow Greater Englewood

Jennifer Tirey, Executive Director, Illinois Pork Producers

Rodney Weinzierl, Executive Director, Illinois Corn Growers Association